ISHA LOGO

INDIANA SPEECH-LANGUAGE-HEARING ASSOCIATION (ISHA)

Log in

Midwest Dysphagia Consultants Indiana Free Trainings

  • 19 Apr 2020 3:31 PM
    Message # 8909382

    Preparing for PDPM in Dysphagia Management After the Pandemic, two free courses:

        Friday May 1, 2020 (8-10pm Central time/ 9-11pm Eastern time)
        Saturday May 2, 2020 (6-8pm Central time/ 7-9pm Eastern time)

    Details and flyers are on their Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MDCIndiana/

To support and empower members to provide the highest quality, life changing communication, swallowing and hearing services to the people of the State of Indiana.

ISHA Central Office, 2346 S. Lynhurst Drive, Suite D101, Indianapolis, IN 46241; Phone: 317-916-4146; Fax: 317-481-1825
Copyright © 2004 - 2020 ISHA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software