Log in

2013 ASHA Elections End Thursday!

05/28/2013 1:10 PM | Anonymous


Meet the Candidates

The Committee on Nominations and Elections is pleased to present the slates for ASHA's Board of Directors Candidates. Elections will be conducted electronically until this Thursday–May 30, 2013 at 3pm Eastern time. Those elected will serve a 3-year term beginning January 1, 2014.

(Click on names below to read nominee bio.)


§  Robert M. Augustine, PhD, CCC-SLP

§  Robert F. Burkard, PhD, CCC-A

§  Judith L. Page, PhD, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Academic Affairs in Audiology

§  Jane A. Baran, PhD, CCC-A/SLP

§  Frederick Britten, PhD, CCC-A

§  Barbara Katherine Cone, PhD, CCC-A

Vice President for Planning

§  Edie R. Hapner, PhD, CCC-SLP

§  Melissa Jakubowitz, MA, CCC-SLP

Vice President for Standards and Ethics in Speech-Language Pathology

§  Kim Corbin-Lewis, PhD, CCC-SLP

§  Elise Davis-McFarland, PhD, CCC-SLP

§  Lissa A. Power-deFur, PhD, CCC-SLP


Click Here to Vote Now!

To support and empower members to provide the highest quality, life changing communication, swallowing and hearing services to the people of the State of Indiana.

Email:; Phone: ‪855-727-2836
Copyright © 2004 - 2021 ISHA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software