Log in

2020-2021 Executive Council


Wade photo
Carrie Wade


Emily Bible-Ramsey

Vice Presidents of Public Relations

Whitley photo
Jennifer Whitley

Beth Browning

Vice President for Government Affairs & Public Policy

Dawn Wetzel

Nominating Committee Chair

Lindsey Koble

ISHA StAMP Representative

Freeman photo
Jennifer Freeman


McMillan photo
Jeanne McMillan

Vice Presidents of Professional Development

Morgan Geise

Box photoJoey Box

Vice Presidents for Member Recruitment
& Engagement

Libby Buck

Beth Browning

Vice Presidents for Health Care

Risser photoRebecca Risser

 Mandy Thurston

Immediate Past President

Latham photo
Susan Latham


Marianne Samuel

Vice Presidents of Audiology

Rep. Chris Campbell

Anne Sommer

Vice Presidents for Schools & Early Intervention

Shelby Nation

Christine Bradburn

ISHA STAR Representative

Combs photo
Dee Combs

ISHA SEAL Representative

Keegan Koehlinger-Wolf

To support and empower members to provide the highest quality, life changing communication, swallowing and hearing services to the people of the State of Indiana.

Email:; Phone: ‪855-727-2836
Copyright © 2004 - 2021 ISHA. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software