2019 - 2020 Executive Council

President - Susan Latham

President-Elect - Jeanne McMillan


Treasurer - Lydia Kruse


Secretary - Carrie Wade         


Vice President of Professional Development - Joey Box


Vice President of Publications & Communications - Heather Bolan

Vice President of Marketing - Jennifer Whitley 

Vice President of Speech-Language Pathology - Mandy Thurston


Vice President of Audiology - Anne Sommer

 Immediate Past President - Lydia Hittle

Chair, Nominating Committee - Rebecca Risser

 ISHA STAR Representative - Dee Combs

ISHA SEAL Representative - Keegan Koehlinger-Wolf 

ISHA StAMP Representative - Jennifer Freeman 

ISHA Central Office

Ann Ninness, Executive Director
Phone: 317-916-4146 


Denise Wagner, Program Manager

Phone:  317-916-4146

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software