2015 - 2016 Executive Council

President - Lydia Hittle


Phone:  317-512-5364

Email:  lhittle05@sbcglobal.net




President-Elect - Susan Latham


Phone:  574-284-4686

Email:  slatham@saintmarys.edu


Treasurer - Paul Kreimer


Phone: 630-401-0656

Email:  kreimer46060@yahoo.com

 


Secretary - Carrie Wade


Phone:  812-631-2641
                                                   


         

Vice-President of Professional Development - Lori Carmichael-Howell

Phone:  317-803-5022

Email: lcarmichael.howell@gmail.com

 

Vice-President of Publications and Communications - Margo Courter 

Phone:  317-696-9954

Email:  courtercx@gmail.com 

 

Vice-President of Marketing - Dawn Wetzel

Phone:  765-494-3816

Email:  dewetzel@purdue.edu   

Vice-President of SLP - C. Lynn Myers


Phone: 317-513-4764




Vice-President of Audiology - Anne Sommer 

 

Phone: 765-494-3789

Email: sommera@purdue.edu

Immediate Past President - Rachel Ross-Kroemer 


Phone:  317-625-8366


 

Chair, Nominating Committee - Pegi Risinger

Phone:  812-339-7643

Email:  mrisinge@indiana.edu 

 

ISHA STAR Representative - Dee Combs

Phone: 317-962-3312

Email:  dcombs@iuhealth.org

 

ISHA SEAL Representative - OPEN

More information coming soon!

Phone: 

Email:   

 

ISHA StAMP Representative - Jennifer Freeman 


Phone: 812-325-6142

Email:  jennfreeman@bluemarble.net

 

ISHA Central Office - Ann Ninness, Executive Director

Phone:  317-916-4146

Email:   ann@centraloffice1.com


                                  - Stephanie Waddell, Association Manager

Phone:  317-916-4146

Email:   stephanie@centraloffice1.com

 

                                  - Denise Wagner, Program Manager

Phone:  317-916-4146

Email:   denise@centraloffice1.com



To support and empower members to provide the highest quality, life changing communication,
swallowing and hearing services to the people of the State of Indiana.

 
ISHA CENTRAL OFFICE ~ 2346 S. Lynhurst Drive, Suite D101 ~ INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46241
PHONE: 317-916-4146 ~ FAX: 317-481-1825

Copyright © 2004 - 2016 ISHA. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software